HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

12/15/2003 - 4:27 a.m. | Yeah Sam, give me your white hot cum!

My day doesn't even start until like 9:30 p.m. anymore. This is not a conscious decision; it's just how these things go. Once again I try and piece together what I did for most of the day, and it just keeps coming up short. Anyway, I watched TV? Yes, I guess that about sums it up. I did ride my bike to the gas station to continue my healthy lunch trend. Chocolate milk, gummi army men (which were green apple flavored - why must you fuck with me, confectionary companies?), and an entire bag of cheese popcorn. "I don't feel so well." Well, there's a shock. I guess I was only up for like 5 hours before I had to get ready for work anyway, so I guess it's not too bad. OK, well... it's bad, but a different kind of bad. I saw an episode of "Boy Meets World" today that I never had before, so I immediately ran in here to scream about it to Will because he is the only person I know with superior knowledge of the show. He then said the nicest thing ever, but I don't believe it is true, so I dare not repeat it.

At 7, I left for work. Want to know what the absolute scariest feeling in the world is? When you start pedaling on your bike and you don't move forward. The tires just skid on the ice, and you know you're fucked. SKREEEE! It's scary as hell, but as with everything (boob larvae), overexposure is the cure. Work was eh. I worked with Jason AZUUUUUL (which means blue!) and he was OK enough. We both don't know anything about working there, so we were all fun and inept. And! Thought I had to work 'til 11, but because it's finals week, we close at 9!! That made me so happy! And prolly really pissed off the people I had mentioned the 11 closing to. Screw them, though. I found a supply of lemonade Blow Pops, so things just get exponentially better. OK, so let me ask you this. I've been working really hard on eye contact and friendly smiles and very few people do the same back. Is this because I am Medusa and they would turn to stone or is it because everyone has a little crazy in them like me? Just a look in the eye and a smile from someone makes me so, so happy, and I get jack. I hate that I am supposed to have confidence, that society says so, but here I am trying and the things I've been worrying about BETTER not turn out to be right, that's all I'm saying.

To Dank's from there to watch Big Fat Liar. Arg - I try to shy away from these teenage affections, but Amanda Bynes is absolutely adorable. I can't even stand it. She just needs to be hugged. I'm not saying by me because she is vastly superior to myself, as are all women probably. Except that gross MTV "One Bad Trip" lady with the big boobs who's all mean to people. Where will I end up? Where will this entry end up? We attempted to rewatch the movie with French dubbing and Spanish subtitles. There's a mindfuck for you. Ignoring the signs. Yousaf and I went to Schnucks to wander around for a while. I just wanted water, but we certainly can't have that, now can we? Instead I got the Matrix Powerade. It tasted like people. Yousaf got 4 brownies for $5; Yousaf got owned.

Once we dragged everyone away from their respectives computers, we watched good old The Running Man. That movie is Arnold at his prime. "BUT I HOPE YOU HAVE ENOUGH ROOM FOR MY FIST BECAUSE I'M GOING TO RAM IT INTO YOUR STOMACH!" You can't even grasp it. Included a role by Jesse Ventura, which means the same movie had two people who shouldn't ever be governor in it. Fuck!

Yousaf and Zou left because they lack vision - at least the kind of vision Dank and I have. Listen, if you could understand us - I mean, really understand us - you would realize that we are the best people in the whole world. We should be leading! We should be getting panties thrown at us left and right! But you don't get that making fun of "Nick Arcade" is the pinnacle of human development. And you never will. We just scream and scream about Mongo, the apelike video wizard. I wish to God that I could find a decent picture of him, but once again, the internet fails on the things that truly matter. I listened to a Christmas carol today - by choice! I must be getting into the spirit!

I won't be soothed,
Nate