HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

11/26/2003 - 12:12 a.m. | know what to kiss, and when.

Fucking internet. Updates may move to the morning for my time here because this is just retarded.

I ran more errands today. Actually, I sort of just made up errands so I could go out and run them. Yeah... I like doing that. It makes me feel like I'm still doing something when in fact I hardly am at all. So, yeah! If you have errands! I am available! Unless I'm not.

Hit Wal-mart for the appropriate generic products - Pasteurized Process Cheese Spread / Pancake and Waffle Syrup - and started on advertising assignment one. Alls I have left to do is a few drawings tomorrow, so I feel like I sort of accomplished some stuff maybe almost. Ate lunch with Lilo and Stitch and then back to work because I am such a little busy beaver like that. Did I hear Jason Mraz 4 times in one half an hour car trip? Yes I did!

We ate Chinese tonight (not the real stuff, but I do get cravings for the falsies as well) and watched 28 Days Later, not to be confused with 28 Days. I think I may agree with my mom that the "Radical Alternate Ending" was my favorite of the three. Then, once they were off to bed, I watched Catch Me If You Can. Once again, I so want to be a con man, and based upon what I've seen in my life, it could easily be done. But then - I don't really have that con part down yet.

Contemplate tongues for a bit. Fascinating, no? Well, that's probably just the mood I am. "Tongues lashing about" is my mental image gift to you.

I'm at an impasse once again (as can be noted by the number of times I have used this word). I am lonely, I won't deny that, and I could probably not be... but then I wonder, is that even what I want? I sort of feel like I'm not ready for this sort of thing. And my, what an odd odor. And when did things start to get off the right path?

I won't be soothed,
Nate