HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

05/27/2003 - 9:29 p.m. | h'after seven days...

ennui up the ass: devo's so good

I had no idea how to respond to this. I still don't. Like, I don't want to be mean or sarcastic or anything. I want to say something nice or encouraging or funny, but I've got nothing. If it were in person, I'd probably hug her to save face, but now I'm screwed. Send ideas. The best I had so far was to run away.

Good advertisments: Ovaltine. Actually, I just like the motto. It's so polite! "More Ovaltine please!" What a wholesome beverage! I'm gonna go get me some Ovaltine. As soon as I figure out what the hell it is. Two, KY Heating Jelly. I didn't completely understand this, but there was a TV commercial with some wife reading about it to her husband ("lubricant with a gentle warming sensation"), and I guess the idea of a burning sensation on his penis or her vaginer really got him going. It's called gonnorhea, buddy. See your doctor. Actually, Kyle or Spritz, if you'd like to report on it for me, that'd be great. OK, this is it for short entries.

I won't be soothed,
Nate