HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

04/14/2003 - 2:44 a.m. | time to go

Sometimes I think too much is expected of me. Not as a student or a worker or whatever. That's all good. No problem. As a supporting cast member, though. I've been assigned only a few key characteristics, and sometimes I think I'm asked to stretch them a little too far. It just gets awkward. Frankly, I should just be tossed from scene to scene as needed, but apparently, I am required to have my own story. Dumb. Like... OK, Adam Sandler pretty much always plays the same character, right? He has two characteristics: violent rage and cutesy niceness. He's supposed to be the main character with only those two things? A little lacking. And that's why he gets all the criticism maybe... Anyway, whose fault is this? Should I be working on adding some character? Or should I just avoid those bad situations? Or is this all some damn writer's fault? Man, this is a stupid metaphor :) Have a nice night.

I won't be soothed,
Nate