HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

04/03/2003 - 1:23 a.m. | a treasure not my own

Wait - it's almost 1:30?! Where'd that time since 3 pm go? I'll tell you! So, did a little reading, and then I crashed from 5 until 6:30. Then I worked at waking until Kyle had to go to some webmaster meeting, which I attended as well. If I were a smooth liar, I would've slipped in, but I didn't do that. So then I was just the strange kid reading whilst everyone else did their little web design shit. Kyle was impressive, though. As usual. Seriously, ladies, gotta love Kyle Wild. Came back here at 8, watched "American Idol," and then Spritz played Tony Hawk. Then it was 10!?! So we went to Busey-Evans (we so hacked in), followed by Meijer. And yeah - it's 1. I guess that didn't help to explain. Wow - this is some crazy shit. I'd explain, but you'd judge me. hah

I won't be soothed,
Nate