HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

03/13/2003 - 10:35 a.m. | return to start

Man, so last night I hit a bad spot. And I don't think it can be blamed on coffee. I wrote this whole stream of consciousness rant thing about how much I fucking suck. It's pretty terrifying, really. I'm fine now... Peachy, normal, whatever. But that I can descend to... whatever that shit was is kind of unnerving. I couldn't figure out the right course on anything. Felt like collapsing on the bathroom floor and letting the world swirl about me - or something equally dramatic. Or... hmmm - sophomore year at IMSA, intersession. Bill did a music video for Weezer's "The Sweater Song" and at the end, he was all taped to the floor with duct tape (yes, even though the obsession had begun). Something visually dramatic. Yes, I have an eye for these sorts of things. Which may mean I'm faking it :O

I won't be soothed,
Nate