HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

03/11/2003 - 11:41 p.m. | nate + caffeine = PSYCHIC EXPLOSION

RAR - So, somehow I learned the magic command to close Internet Explorer in the middle of a diary entry. My fingers slipped and there you go! I lost my entry, but allow me to summarize: "Wow! I so crazy 'cause I drank lots of coffee." Nate, you are one annoying motherfucker. Correct. Let's see... I've reached the eye of the storm or something... or possibly I haven't heard a catchy enough song to sing. Things are going both good and OK. I wish I were HOTT and CHARMINGG instead of LOUDD and alterNATEly SHYY. :( My tummy hurts, and I had to pee really bad. Caffeine is a danger, and not a hi-larious joke for t-shirts. So! Today! History test was ACES!!! I find it so funny when I have a strong point because my whole life is a series of weak points. But I did fairly well. Then I went to Kenney to work, and I tried to do math (oh, shit - I didn't finish, he thinks!) but it was very frustrating, so I got all pissy at the patrons. Then, karma kicked it, and I totally flipped my rickety old chair over! I made a cool started noise, though... Like, "EEEEEEG!" or something! But yeah, books flew everywhere and somehow my watch came off! Redneck security guard laughed at me (No, I'm serious - he's as redneck as one can get... recall country music 2 weeks ago, Rush Limbaugh last week, and this week there was fucking taped episodes of shows about guns and shooting!) Then then then, I bought 2 mediocre CDs, but the one I wanted was ridiculous expensive. Record Service = RIPOFF Service AHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAH Idiot. Then, I came back here and....... somehow it became now. 2 hours of American Idol... jesus... so long. And I did laundry (the reason being that I decided not to change clothes until I did it... this was 4 days ago), but one machine was broken, so it smelled like burning and still made my clothes soggy. And then Busey-Evans. And you are caught up. This is much more coherent than the entry I would've put up. OH I SO CRAZY BECAUSE OF THE STIMULANT... Fucking Nate. I hate that guy sometimes. Don't you? Send your questions and comments!

I won't be soothed,
Nate