HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

03/06/2003 - 5:52 p.m. | punchpunchpunchpunchpunch

mrkrazy 11: 'k - sorry for bugging you! Bye bye
michelleawetzler: STOP
michelleawetzler: quit being sorry
mrkrazy 11: Um - 'k
michelleawetzler: and quit thinking you're bugging me
michelleawetzler: throw insecurity out the window!

Damn, I am annoying. OK - gonna start punching myself when I have paranoid notions............ *punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch punch*

Man, don't you hate it when you read a word over and over again, and it stops making sense? Yeah, sorry about that.... Er! *punch* I'm NOT sorry!


ADDITIONALLY (6:30 pm): Funny how being told not to be insecure does the exact opposite. Earlier, I was thinking about maybe asking if she wanted to hang out sometime this weekend, but now it's like, "Ahh! You bugged the hell out of her." So, the correct thing to do is ask anyway because then I'm trying not to be insecure. But guess what? I am insecure! hahahaha - weekend plans seem somewhere along the lines of work and trying not to hear Spritz and Jen sexxing... This is a serious problem. And I don't mean the weekend.

I won't be soothed,
Nate