HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

03/06/2003 - 4:05 p.m. | my little needle... ...(that iiiiiiiiii)

Visual acruity has returned!!! The first thing I thought when I woke up was, "All of the drugs she does / Scare me real good" from that Weezer song. Then, I realized I wasn't hungry anymore... because in pretty much every dream I had, I ate needles. Not whole needles; just the eyes. It was some crash diet, and somebody in one of my dreams was like, "Dude! You can't eat needles! You at least need bugs or something!" And I was like, "Fuck you, Troy McClure AND your crash course diets!" Waking up is hard to do, but I feel much better now, and I'm sleepy enough that I will still crash nice and good tonite. All I have to do is study for a psych quiz, really. The notes of which I should have printed out. So, it didn't turn out too bad. Just don't let me fucking do it tonight.

I won't be soothed,
Nate