HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

01/14/2003 - 3:25 p.m. | now we play the waiting game

Diaryland just added the feature to make some entries private and some not. That alone might be worth a gold membership.

Today's bit o' productiveness was walking to IMPE. Not the damn stupid bus (not that I didn't try; I was just having a case of bad luck, I guess); I walked. There weren't any spots open in the sub book, but Ryan and Drew were there together (surprised?) so I gave them my number to call if they want me to fill in for them. Pretty much the most I can do for the time being. I also walked up to Green St. to deposit some money into my desperate little Busey account. All in all, the cold pretty much killed me. Not, like, actually being cold, but being cold and going some place warm. The blood all rushes back to my head, and I feel about as close to death as possible. And I really need to blow my nose, but I'll get to that in a minute. OK, maybe a little sooner.

I won't be soothed,
Nate