HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

01/08/2003 - 9:54 p.m. | We hate Virus!

Explain this shit.

My cold was a little more active today, which didn't slow me down none! See, I found out that I was gonna be taken off my sweet, sweet job after lunch and get put on the welder. This is not good because I have to work harder to make considerably less money (constant running around) - also it is dirty. Anyway, since I knew it was coming, I decided to... pull up the slack (is that even the correct idiom?) and make some serious pothanger dollars. hahaha - I made $17.50 an hour!! (the standard is $10 per hour) In case you were wondering, yes, I am better at this than anyone else in the world. And no, that is not a noble distinction. God damn inside nose zits! I hate you so much!!! ARGH! I really wish I had something else to talk about, but nope, that's it.

I won't be soothed,
Nate