HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

01/06/2003 - 3:50 p.m. | opposites attract

Pretty much everyone I know seems to agree that I should be a bartender (even Lis, who in general does not like the idea of alcohol). This is gonna rock! Finally a practical skill to hone! And acceptance amongst my peers!

Lisa and I have decided to not spend such a crazy amount of time together this semester, mainly because we're so alike and can drive each other crazy at times. So, I think you know what this means: 2 FOR 1 ORAL SEX!!!! Click the link now, motherfucker! Nah, I'm just teasin'... Lis and I are still dating (I think?); we've just agreed to try and get a bit less dependent on each other. I was sort of depressed before (as I am dependent), and I had terrible insomnia, but I feel sorta better now.

It could also be that I've watching, like, 6th graders Jeopardy, and it's more fun and competitive than I've ever seen (even with easy ass questions and terribly awkward Q & A sessions).

Maybe I'll take up reading again. Maybe I'll be back at school soon... Hmmm...

I won't be soothed,
Nate