HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

12/24/2002 - 1:55 p.m. | dry handds, man

Afka blafka blah: YOU CAN FUCKING BREAK THEIR LEGS IDITO!

Good work, Spritz.

Work was the usual joy it always is, but I did get to leave early. In fact, I was pretty much forced to. Harve (my boss) and I were the only ones there (scary thought), and at around 1, he said he was gonna leave soon and that I would have to go too because they're be no one around to help me if my arm got horribly mangled or something. So I finished up my last set of pothangers, and by the time I was done, Harve had just left without me. So I had to shut off all the lights and air compressors and heat and shit. Weird.

"With those kids jingle belling / And everyone telling you / Be of good cheer! / It's the most wonderful time of the year!"

This song always sorta freaked me out. It's so forceful, you know? "BE OF GOOD CHEER!!" Hundreds of people screaming at you and clawing your face... Creepy.

"'Cause I take pride in my hobby / Home made bongs using my engineering degree"

British rapper = cool? We'll see.

Anyway, I have to go de-disgusting myself now for family fun.

I won't be soothed,
Nate