HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

12/06/2002 - 11:15 a.m. | doctor my eyes / tell me what is wrong

God, an unproductive day. TV, sleep, waste time online, read a little, work, read and sleep, Magic (er - not Magic!), wait for Kyle, piss Kyle off, wait, wait more, anticlimax to waiting, sleep.

Today, just a usual class day... Boy, I'd better write something! Jeez!

Drew and Ryan prolly hate me, who knows? They give me an awful lot of shit, and I dunno if it's affectionate or not. Maybe everyone hates me... Happy mood! But yeah, only 2 weeks left. And that's if we have to work finals week.

Jeez - the fitness consultant at CRCE from 8 - 11 has really big boobs! Like, I've seen her before, but the blue t-shirts the consultants have to wear are a little frumpy, so I never really noticed it until last night. Lis did, too! She's sort of a tiny girl, but the're just like WHAM. Out there. Big. Lis even said that you could see boob spillage over the bra through her shirt (like, instead of a panty line, it's like a bra line?) She's also very bitchy. Perhaps she hates how everyone makes fun of her boobs behind her back.

I can't believe this shit is my A material... [I originally typed "boobs" as "bobos," which amused me a little]

If cowboy hats looked good on me, I think I'd wear them. Like, no hats ever look good on me, but say berets did - I still wouldn't wear them. Icky. But cowboy hats are sorta funny. Straw ones especially.

I think I'm done with Christmas shopping... Now, hopefully it will all arrive on time.

I won't be soothed,
Nate