HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

11/13/2002 - 6:27 p.m. | work... yes, work.

Another work day. Tianyue Zhou didn't show up, but we were held back by another Asian guy. This is how stereotypes get started. 'cause I'm sitting there and everyone else is gone, and I'm just staring at the dude's i-card, and the smile goes from endearing to scorning, and I fill with hatred. Delicious hatred. I'm also pissy at grabby Indians. There have been 3 so far: 2 guys and 1 girl. The go around to the back of my counter and just grab a towel! Or if they're returning a towel, they'll just rifle through my carefully-alphabetized i-cards and throw 'em all over the place! I mean, jeez - I know you're impatient, but I'm prolly faster than you are, assface. Just really rude, you know?

Oh - I got my first check today. $61... WTF?! >:o

"Every cow emits up to 400 quarts of methane gas daily." Almost as much as Spritz - lol!!!!!!!!!

I won't be soothed,
Nate