HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

11/11/2002 - 11:53 p.m. | you should be banned from every game

I got Will to play the cooperative back-and-forth Parappa and Lammy sessions with me, which we beat in like 20 minutes. My strategy was to impersonate the lines exactly; Will's was to mash buttons and hope the idiotic judging system would give him huge bonuses. It did :)

I want Lammy stuff more than ever, though. I continue to Google like crazy, and I've even started translating Japanese stores to see if I could give 'em some yen or something. Unfortunately, the translations aren't all that helpful: "The [stream of Japanese characters] we would like to pass the time of what kind of! Adjusting to style, you will find the lucky item!" I see.

I think it would be hilarious to save up a pile of money, go to Japan, and then just hold up a picture of Lammy and point. Retarded, but hilarious.

STOP TALKING ABOUT YOUR STUPID LIFE! Ok.

I won't be soothed,
Nate