HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

11/08/2002 - 12:47 p.m. | baby, baby - where did our love go?

I make the coolest mix CDs, but only for myself. See, I lack all pretention in mix CDs, by which I mean I just put shit on them. Entertaining shit, though! And I give them all titles with some synonym for the rear end in it (ass, booty, butt, etc. - I have no fixation) Here's the one I listened to today:

  • "Pink" - Aerosmith
  • "Saturday Night" - Bay City Rollers
  • "You Ain't Seen Nothin' Yet" - BTO!!!!!!
  • "Will the Real Slim Shady Please Shut Up?" - Christina Aguilera
  • "What's Up Doc (Can We Rock)?" - Fu-Schnickens w/ Shaq
  • "Invisible Touch" - Gensis (hehehehehe)
  • "Beautiful Girl" - INXS
  • "Jesus Christ Superstar" - Some guys
  • "I Want You To Want Me" - Letters to Cleo (yeah, cliche)
  • "Me & Julio, etc." - Paul Simon (see above)
  • "California" - Phantom Planet
  • "Cum on Feel the Noize" - Quiet Riot
  • "Funk Dat" - Sagat
  • Some Sister Hazel song........
  • WHOLE SHIT NINE MINUTE AWESOME TAINTED LOVE - Soft Cell
  • "Do The Mario" - Burp Voice Guy
  • "16 Tons" - Tennesse Ernie Ford
  • "What is Hip?" - Tower of Power
  • "Nations of the World" - Yakko Warner
'k - enough of that. You'll prolly never be able to tell if I like those songs or not. I certainly can't. I'm sort of killing time until diaryland goes back up, so I'll just write write write away...

In Psych today, my TA played "Dirrrrrty" by Christina Aguilera, but he apparently he hates the song, so he spent the duration of it making awful faces and talking about how bad it is. :D In JLit, my professor had cute panda socks, which was like the highlight of all the JLit I've had thus far... Now, maybe I'll shower... except the pilot light may be out and then it'll be cold, which is worse than pretty much everything!

I won't be soothed,
Nate