HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

10/28/2002 - 11:43 p.m. | come to mama, boys!!!

So, as I was saying before the internet up and left for a snack or something (it likes Munchos, I've heard)...

"She's only him on Sundays!" So SEZ Dank. Poor drunken Dank.

Here's an idea! Let's show a boring ass movie about Marxism today in Sociology when Nate is already nodding off! OK! *snore* At least I was coherent enough to take notes in Astronomy. Much love to the girls who sat behind me and whispered the whole time! It bugged me so much I had to stay awake! I mean, why even go to class if you're not gonna make at least an attempt to pay attention. Whispering bugs the hell out of me when I hear it, but I guess I probably hear it less than normal, which I guess is the point of whispering...

There was supposed to be a make-up Astronomy observing session tonite, but it got cancelled once again, so I watched The Sure Thing with John Cusack (Rrrrrar!) instead! It wasn't a good movie by any means, but come on! Cusack!!

I went to Allen for dinner tonight, so it was basically cramming as much in my stomach as possible. Large amounts of food are good. Unless it's their freaking nutmeg cake or whatever... Earlier today, I finally caved in and made ramen... I don't make ramen like most people. I hate long noodles, so I smash the shit out of the package until they're all crumbly. I hate broth even more (you know how you're supposed to add a can of water to condensed soup? I never do that... Gotta love that semen-y texture!), so I pour out most of the water so I have a nice gooey blob for lunch.

I played the original Parappa today. It seems lots harder, so I'm gonna sit around and memorize... as soon as I finish with a couple more pressing projects... Speaking of which, I think I may finally have found an OK cardboard box for my robot costume. Now if I can just get my hands on it.

Sorry - you don't need all this detail and junk. I should just tell you the most important and entertaining incidents. I'm so vain! I apologize...

Oh - Lisa might not be able to come to the wedding. That sucks all sorts of shit! >:o

I won't be soothed,
Nate