HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

10/20/2005 - 10:14 p.m. | I just spilled, I just spilled, I just spilled my blackberry brand-ayyyy

According to Wikipedia, "Cunt" is generally considered the most offensive description one can bestow on a person. I know, old news. However! Apparently the British (those lovable British) have a little phrase:

"See you next Tuesday"
"C U Next Tuesday"
"C U N T"

So, if I call you "Tuesday after," I am secretly calling you worst thing ever.

In the same vein, "biotech" looks sort of like "biotch," so I might just as soon call you that also.

This is Jevon's Columbian friend Alex:

ethamhawks: where is you cute baby Kyle: michelle? ethamhawks: yea Kyle: she's at wal mart ethamhawks: place my soda Kyle: what?? ethamhawks: my drick ethamhawks: cocakola

WHAAAAAT??? ethamhawks = Ethan Hawke, by the by.

Meanwhile, I'm drunk at work.

I won't be soothed,
Nate