HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

08/10/2005 - 12:13 p.m. | i ate a pen cap out of rage the other day

Entries are simmering on the back burner, but to stave off hunger until then, we will write about this and the previous week thus far, as they were really, really boring. In fact, the most exciting thing of note from last week was the fact that I was able to trade three boxes of stale cookies to the foreigners at Nero's Gyros for a free Italian beef dinner. This week is not shaping up much better, as all I've really done is dump a bunch of garbage on this cunt of a car who took up two metered spots over in Champaign. Most of the stuff we put on probably just flew off, but the potent combination of my prune soda and Shell's old sheet of newspaper on the windshield hopefully made some sort of foul papier mache such that it can never be removed, etc., etc.

Honestly, guys, I can't think of anything the least bit of note, which could just be a sign that my mind is going. I think it was last Tuesday that we played D&D for the first time together, but you sure as hell don't want to hear about that. Mostly I like being a cunt to D&D Fratguy, because he gets very into the shit. And I invented the gay check, which Kyle pretty much constantly has to roll. There were Cheetos and Mt. Dew to enjoy, and a crowd of Asians (including Grace Woo) looked on, as we had been forced to relocate to Siebel while Kyle was working.

I guess that's it... I've been running and tanning so I won't be as disgusted with myself and I've been eating lots of salt & vinegar chips so that I will.

In time, new entries will appear like magic, but since I have to be done with work and books and no one can be around, I would suggest you move back from the edge of your seat. Kudos.

I won't be soothed,
Nate