HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

06/05/2005 - 3:17 a.m. | survey says

I know, these surveys are awful and all, but I promise this is the only one I shall ever post:

TELL ME ABOUT YOURSELF - The Survey
Name:Nathan Patrick Walsh
Birthday:Septermber 2, 1984
Birthplace:Royal Oak, Michigan
Current Location:Hottest Room Ever, Urbana, Illinois
Eye Color:Pretty blue
Hair Color:Black
Height:5 feet, 11 inches
Right Handed or Left Handed:A little ambidexterous
Your Heritage:Italian mostly, Polish, English, "a little bit Irish"
The Shoes You Wore Today:Black Chuck Taylors (O Lord, I am so indie)
Your Weakness:Orange Gatorade
Your Fears:Car accidents and girls
Your Perfect Pizza:Shrimp and pesto
Goal You Would Like To Achieve This Year:Extract myself from the shitter
Your Most Overused Phrase On an instant messenger:lol
Thoughts First Waking Up:"O Lord, a boner."
Your Best Physical Feature:Eyes, I guess.
Your Bedtime:Late.
Your Most Missed Memory:I don't understand that one.
Pepsi or Coke:Coke. Pepsi is pig swill.
MacDonalds or Burger King:McDonald's amuses me more
Single or Group Dates:Single
Lipton Ice Tea or Nestea:Arizona Lemon-Infused Tea
Chocolate or Vanilla:Dark Chocolate
Cappuccino or Coffee:Chai tea (Now I'm just being difficult)
Do you Smoke:Not ... cigarettes.
Do you Swear:Nonstop
Do you Sing:Nonstop as well
Do you Shower Daily:Pretty much
Have you Been in Love:Couple times
Do you want to go to College:I am there!
Do you want to get Married:I am scared of it!
Do you belive in yourself:With certain things.
Do you get Motion Sickness:Hardly ever.
Do you think you are Attractive:Not particularly.
Are you a Health Freak:Not at all.
Do you get along with your Parents:Yeah, pretty well.
Do you like Thunderstorms:I don't mind them.
Do you play an Instrument:I want to play the electric mandolin.
In the past month have you Drank Alcohol:Yes
In the past month have you Smoked:Nope
In the past month have you been on Drugs:Yeah
In the past month have you gone on a Date:Nuh-uh
In the past month have you gone to a Mall:I think so
In the past month have you eaten a box of Oreos:No
In the past month have you eaten Sushi:No
In the past month have you been on Stage:Tonight, baby!
In the past month have you been Dumped:Nope
In the past month have you gone Skinny Dipping:No
In the past month have you Stolen Anything:There is a good chance.
Ever been Drunk:That's sort of funny.
Ever been called a Tease:I shot some chubby girl down tonight?
Ever been Beaten up:I was shoved like seven feet once.
Ever Shoplifted:Yeah
How do you want to Die:Over the cliff
What do you want to be when you Grow Up:Zombie, King of the Hobos
What country would you most like to Visit:United Kingdom
In a Boy/Girl..
Favourite Eye Color:Blue
Favourite Hair Color:Dark
Short or Long Hair:Shorter
Height:Doesn't really matter
Weight:Skinny is so very important to me
Best Clothing Style:I don't think I care
Number of Drugs I have taken:2?
Number of CDs I own:Hundreds
Number of Piercings:1 - my bellybutton!
Number of Tattoos:0
Number of things in my Past I Regret:That is weird.

I won't be soothed,
Nate