HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

01/08/2005 - 2:56 p.m. | improvement?

While I was home, I was checking away messages or whatever and saw a link in Ducky's profile for that personality disorder test everyone took way back when. Well, it just so happens that on my parents computer, I had saved the results from this test a few years ago (e.g. back when I was still crazy). I figured it would be interesting to compare results. Let's see:

BeforeAfter
ParanoidMediumMedium
SchizoidMediumMedium
SchizotypalMediumMedium
AntisocialLowHigh
BorderlineLowLow
HistronicHighLow
NarcissisticMediumMedium
AvoidantVery High��High
DependentHighMedium

Not that I hold much stock in this thing, but still. Let's summarize the changes: Less attention seeking and dependent, a bit less anxious (but still very much so), at the cost of what? Becoming a complete asshole. "Antisocial personality disorder is characterized by a lack of conscience. People with this disorder are prone to criminal behavior, believing that their victims are weak and deserving of being taken advantage of. They tend to lie and steal. Often, they are careless with money and take action without thinking about consequences. They are often agressive and are much more concerned with their own needs than the needs of others." Fuck. Swell. Maybe I should go back to being bonkers. But fuck! I don't wanna!!

I won't be soothed,
Nate