HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

06/29/2004 - 1:32 p.m. | is that what this is? "choice?"

Regarding last night's paranoia:

michelleawetzler: if they were talking about you, it was most likely to figure you out
michelleawetzler: because no one really can alone
michelleawetzler: :-P

Hmm. I thought I was rather easy to figure out, really. But I'd rather be an enigma. Enigmas are hot. (Michelle is fun to talk to when we are both full of sass) I slept another 8 hours after that, I think, so I'm not quite sure what's wrong with me. Mono perhaps, or maybe years of insomnia finally coming back to kick my ass. My darkest nightmares realized.

Did you know that there was an earthquake in Illinois yesterday? A 4.5 in Troy Grove (pretty close to my house), only hours after I had left? Obviously, I must have angered the gods in some way. LORS, THE WORLD! SHE REVOLVES AROUND ME!

michelleawetzler: it's mostly for you nate
michelleawetzler: because you make more comments to which i don't know how to respond

I won't be soothed,
Nate