HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

10/02/2003 - 12:02 p.m. | narcissism

So, you know how I have a touch of a leg fetish? Yeah, so at around 4 this morning, I was objectively examining myself, and I decided that if I didn't have hair, I would have the most perfect legs in the whole world. Girl legs, I mean. Not feet, because they're sort of bony and veiny. But seriously, they are long and thin, but oh my god shapely as hell. I have perfectly fucking calves and my thighs are round and nice but not too huge, and man - I swear I would be a hottie were I a girl. Anyway, I started picturing them without hair, and I got a little turned on, so I went to sleep really fast. But, Spritz thinks I should shave, just for, uh, scientific reasons, and I believe I may be inclined to agree.

I won't be soothed,
Nate