HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

07/16/2003 - 11:38 p.m. | i wear my sunglasses at night 8-)

Lost my previous draft of this entry (twice now!), not that it was journalistic excellence or anything. I have a talent for being just adequate at everythin. Hell yes, that's a talent. Now, for Julia Stiles.

"I�d like people to know that I�m a lot of fun! I�m fun and crazy!" - Anna Kournikova

DIE.

Nap was pleasant, even though Mom says my room smells like feet. I assume she is right, but I will continue to allow it to fester. Woke up with just minutes to spare to get to class and do errands and junk. Drive drive drive, sing sing sing. Stopped at grandma and grandpa's to drop off veggies, said hello to uncle and cousins. My life is a rollercoaster. ON FIRE. WITH SHARKS.

Strangely, my prediction about class came true. Nostradamus, Jr., right here. Boring as shit. And I'm still a natural genius at econ problems. Class was longer than ever, and yet I don't know how that could be possible because I still haven't actually acquired any knowledge there. I just sit and try to think about things as slowly as possible. Non-mutants help. So does writing letters.

I took scary deer path home, but followed a car the whole way, so they could get smashed up, and I'd zoom by in safety. I mean, rescue them. Stopped at Tropical Sno, which has thankfully resumed operation, and then another sticky ride home. OK, one shit terrible entry complete!

Oh - here's a winner! This morning, in my insane daze, I started to develop this alternate personality, Ted Bumblefuck, radio talk show host. I just started talk like him and did this whole show, "Bumblefuck for Breakfast." I really have no idea where it came from, but send more I say! Get those neurons firin'!!

I won't be soothed,
Nate