HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

06/20/2003 - 1:41 a.m. | split decision

Well, I'm glad one person doesn't think I'm a terrible bore or an asshole. Unfortunately, come Saturday, she'll be gone 'til mid-August. Somehow, though, her diary will still be updated. Heh heh heh.

Honestly, there is no need for me to stay up this late. And yet here I am, resenting sleep all over again.

It doesn't appear as though I'll be going to the Harry Potter party because it's hard getting a hold of anyone. Even one close by friend would be great. More than I should ask for, though. Instead... Starved Rock to see Steve Sharp again. That's a bit of a downer. If I could just be punchy and shocking, that'd be good... or, yeah, a friend. Repeating myself. I apologize.

Everyone wish Lisa Yung a happy birthday. :) Lis, your present is ordered and will arrive in 2 to 4 weeks. I was oh, oh, oh-so tempted to get you the Hello Kitty vibrator, and Spritz suggested I mail you some poo (although we all know that is illegal now), but I think you'll be more or less pleased. I wish I coulda found you something cute for your apartment, but I have no idea what you have or not.

I won't be soothed,
Nate