HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

04/13/2003 - 1:40 p.m. | bank teller

Last night, Kyle was playing DDR, and he accidentally smashed his head into the lamp and broke it. In the process of throwing it away, I guess a little got dropped on the floor. So, yes - I stepped on a shard of glass. And since my feet were too dirty and clammy for a band-aid to stick, I used paper towels and scotch tape. I think I have tetanus. It feels like I haven't done work in sooo long, so I guess I should take inventory or something.

You just smiled
like a band teller
telling me bleakly
have a nice life

I'd like to try being a bank teller for a bit. Would anyone even notice? If I didn't mention it here, of course. Because everyone and their sister reads this motherfucker. Wow - almost 2. Let's get my freak on. I'm a little less sick today!

I won't be soothed,
Nate