HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

03/27/2003 - 10:39 p.m. | everything means less than zero

Hours: 7
Money: $65.something
CDs:
Elvis Costello - "My Aim is True"
Weezer - "Pinkerton"
Ben Folds Five - "Ben Folds Five"
Neutral Milk Hotel - "In the Aeroplane Over the Sea"

Meh. Our dryer is so broken! AHHH! Inept trumpet player! Today was sort of sucky. 800 nipple pieces (*giggle*), and then I had lunch, where I combined BBQ chips (which I didn't even want! I was like, "Shouldn't pack those, Nate!") and Coke to give me death tummy ache. So I left an hour early, which meant the radio sucked because there is some rule that it always sucks from 3 - 3:20!! Came home, bad TV or something... then I danced around and yelled songs. It's good to get my need for attention out when it's really strong. No need to subject others to it in its purified form. Leftover pizza and then I tried to read and crashed until 10. What a day. But only one more of work! 8 hours... Man.

I won't be soothed,
Nate