HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

03/25/2003 - 10:13 p.m. | goodbye, i'm an asshole

Hours worked: 8
Money earned: $82.44
Injuries sustained: Cut/burn between pinkie and ring finger of left hand; right knee has exploded, I think
CDs:
Old 97's - "Too Far to Care"
Radiohead - B-sides ("Amnesiac" and "OK Computer")
Blackalicious - "Blazing Arrow"
Neutral Milk Hotel - "On Avery Island"
Cornelius - "Point"
Dismemberment Plan - "Emergency & I"

Fucking nose zit is huge (and breeding). But, I really, really like my hair this dark! Like I once said, it just makes more sense this way! I'd look cute for portrait tomorrow, but I dunno about now... :( Work was much the same as yesterday - old and new shit jobs in the morning and then weld all afternoon. I just happened to do a lot better at all of them today. It's exhausting, though. And the radio was good again! Damn it, I really am starting to like Matchbox 20's "Disease." I hunt for it. I had actual food in my lunch today instead of bright orange CHEEZ products. I guess that's a plus? So... work was long, and my knee fucked itself up somehow and then home for TV or something... Mmm - feta and artichoke pizza! And then American Idol. And then badness, which I don't wish to discuss. We'll just leave it at suckiness.

I won't be soothed,
Nate