HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

01/21/2003 - 12:33 a.m. | tralalalalala

Today was wholly unproductive, which is not to say a bad thing. Lisa came over and whined about being sick and cold and how disgusting guys are, and we slept. Will cleaned the living room out of, like, the goodness of his heart, so I owe him big time. Ate some chili mac (hehehehe), FastAbbed, and wrote up some psychotic plan to make sure everyone cleans (it involves a series of exponentially growing fines)... Watched quite a bit of TV. FOX has become tres classy with all their reality series. I seem to watch far too great of a majority of them.

These days I subsist on stale graham crackers. Perhaps I am attempting to return to my roots. See, 'cause my name was supposed to be Graham, see? I don't get it either...

Dank is back, and everyone else has been conveniently latched to their cell phones for the last half hour, forcing me to attempt the first lame, tentative conversation alone. I mean, it's not like he's being a dick at all or anything, but it's not like this wasn't gonna be awkward... I was just hoping for some backup. Say something, Nate! Ask him how his break was! But Nate fears retaliation: "IT FUCKING SUCKED BECAUSE YOU GUYS ARE TRAITOROUS SHITPILES" Oh. I see. Not that we don't deserve it. Man, I want to flee. You have permission to punch me in the face, sir, if it will square us up. The testicles even.

Oh - by the way, back to class tomorrow. It's really no big deal - 2 classes: history (with Justin! if only I knew where he was sitting or vice versa! Shut up, that's not lame!), history discussion, which I imagine will be short, and like 3 hours in between there. It's certainly on my backburner, which actually functions (in the apartment, I mean). I'm trying not to ramble, but I'm sort of nervous, you know?

Oh - I have no shifts at work... haha! Well, I have 2 weekend shifts, but that's all for the whole semester right now. Don't piss off Doug Boyer, is the moral to this story. Nah, I don't think it was that... I'm just the bottom rung, I think (because I am not one to hang out at IMPE). I guess I should go in and try and stake my claim... or wait until they just throw me somewhere easy where I am totally unnecessary (hahaha) again.

Anyway! I should get rest, as I have to be on a reasonable sleep cycle again. Well, this is pretty reasonable!

I won't be soothed,
Nate