HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

12/17/2002 - 11:27 p.m. | tushies for sale! cool!

Done with school! Yay! Now I get to be a bum 'til Sunday or so (prolly getting a ride back from Spritz)... Well, I guess I do have to work tomorrow and Thursday... HAHAHAHAHA

The last final went about the same as the others. I dunno... Someone has been pounding the idea in my head that A-'s are inadequate, but I think I did fairly well. And I did learn stuff, even if it isn't particularly useful to my... field (???). I'm one step closer to being as good at Trivial Pursuit as my dad, though! :)

Lisa and I walked to Papa John's to save $4 on a pizza. It was sorta lukewarm when we got back, but damn - that's cheap.

Because all I ever talk about is "Boy Meets World," here is some important information about Mr. Feeny: a) he played Dustin Hoffman's dad in The Graduate b) more importantly, he played KITT on "Knight Rider!" Sweet!

"Well, John's fat, Alan's trashy, and Gideon is ugly" - overheard girl on cell phone at Allen

You're not prize pig yourself, hon.

I won't be soothed,
Nate