HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

12/13/2002 - 12:25 a.m. | TROLL LIKE

Bleh, I'm pretty exhausted, and the internet is moving FatForeignBasketballPlayerAtCRCE slow (real person - honest!), so forgive me if I'm less any less than super happening.

My legs still hurt from the death race, mostly because I keep having to run places. Well, I guess I don't have to, but I do... Sore!

All I ever do is ruin plans it seems. Wow, I'm sleepy. I have my sociology final tomorrow, as well as a psych quiz. Hopefully, they will be easy, as I have studied as much as I can currently.

Drew and Ryan take advantage of me at work. They just wander off whenever they want. At least I'm being more of an ass to Drew (I made fun of him because he's getting a D+ in some easy nutrition class and call him Corky... like in the "Standing Outside the Fire" video)...

Dinner wasn't exactly substantial, but it's mine, and I love it. SO INCOHERENT - I might miss out on something important!

I won't be soothed,
Nate