HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

11/20/2002 - 10:32 a.m. | disappointments

RAR - in the last 16 seconds of an auction, this guy I'd been competing with for a Parappa doll swooped in and outbid me!! I even tried to get a bid in on time, but he beat me to it!! Asshole!!

Also, the makeup class is full!! What a day!

In other craziness, my psych TA was wearing only the top part of a suit today - shirt, tie, jacket - and flannel pyjama pants. Also, I think he grabbed a soda off some girl's desk and took a drink from it... It probably had something to do with the lecture - social norms and all... heh - If only I spoke up. When we left he was like, "Well, see you Friday! All 8 of you!" Just a little bitter, much like myself.

I must completely focus on getting maracas Parappa. It shall be done. If not, expect new rant!

I won't be soothed,
Nate