HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

11/19/2002 - 11:06 a.m. | tamanegi flava

So, apparently blue and brown don't match. That's a load of crap. What does go with brown then? I think I'll just clash a little... Makes more sense to me, I guess.

Nothing fantastically new has been going on. Spritz's toothbrush went missing for a couple hours yesterday, and I'm the only possible suspect. I'm devious, you know? Taking the toothbrushes and all... Ugh.

Sometimes I get really hungry at night, thus confirming Kyle and Spritz's belief that I smoke the weed weed. Hehe - in the clearance aisle at Meijer, they had this Frito Lay product called "Munchies." It was like Cheetos, Doritos, Fritos, and pretzels all mixed together. It seems like it'd be a good idea, but they prolly shoula advertised in "High Times" or whatever.

This girl kept staring at me today, but only because I was drawing the Powerpuff Girls and other cutesy junk all over my sociology study guide.

The next time Spritz farts, I'm gonna spray Glade Tangerine Ginger Potpurri Spray at him for a minute straight. Then I'll steal his toothbrush.

I'm being sort of an asshole about turning lights and computers off, but our electric bill is so high, and it's really not that hard to fix. I miss the IMSA days, when I could just screw tax payers over...

The only thing I only plan on doing today (I don't even need to; I'm just trying to be good) is a few little astronomy things: 2 short papers and an easy homework assignment. It's sad when that seems like a lot. Must resume work ethic, or I'll be hosed next semester. Speaking of which, I finally get to register today. Because I'm wise and shooting for almost entirely all huge, boring classes, I shouldn't have too much trouble getting in to any of them. And hopefully next time around, I'll be a James Scholar, so I can take interesting stuff. Stop talking. OK.

I won't be soothed,
Nate