HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

11/18/2002 - 11:19 a.m. | i normally avoid post-cereal milk; not today, though!!

My psych TA's comments on my Parappa script: "I almost cried reading this." I'll assume that's a good thing.

It's sorta funny how I fall asleep sitting up in JLit. I mean, I feel bad, but I guess I'm in the class more the readings than to hear about how puppets are made. So, it's like this: I listen, I doze, I wake up with some energy, I do... something (today I outlined what will likely become my final paper), I listen again, I doze. Sad sad sad. Sorry, Emmanuel. Especially since I'm in the front row. Maybe he thinks I learn better with my eyes closed.

I feel really guilty because Jared had so much fun with Lisa while I was gone, and I normally have this unintentional monopoly on her and stuff. I mean, I can understand not liking to hang out with couples (or possibly he hates me!). So, I dunno, just let me know when I need to have an "accident" or something... ;) ;)

Sometimes I'm almost sure I'm a creative genius.

I won't be soothed,
Nate