HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

10/17/2002 - 5:45 p.m. | even when i'm with my boo (ugh)

FUCK YOU INTERNET EXPLORER WHY DO YOU CRASH WHEN I WRITE ENTRIES!?

"DON'T LIKE POP UP? CLOSE IT!" It's all your fault, fucking celebritywonder.com popup window! Don't hawk your wares and scream at me in broken English...

Also, Nelly sucks. Well, "Hot in Here" is musical perfection. "Dilemna," on the other hand, is repetitive, egotistical bullshit. And not the good kind (see 80s hip hop) "No matter what I do / All I think about is you / Even when I�m with my boo / You know I�m crazy over you" Repeat forever, you pile of top 40 ass-shit! (I thought of typing "assshit," but that's confusing) And the Band-Aid on your face isn't cool. It looks like you're hiding a zit.

Fucking boo.


So, Gina thinks I'm a clod apparently and don't have a popup killer. The thing that's so insidious about this ad is that it's not a normal window with a title. You have to actually click a form button to close it! It's an absolutely brilliant plan, and I hate them for it!

I won't be soothed,
Nate