HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

10/16/2002 - 12:36 a.m. | it's almost one!

So, I was stumbling home sleepily from Lis' - like really sleepily - and I'm still passing people left and right. You all walk too slow. It's a shame really. Because I associate slow walking with slow mental process. That is not a good correlation, much like racism or "Barrytown:"

DON'T BELIEVE I'M TAKEN IN BY STORIES I HAVE HEARD / I JUST READ THE DAILY NEWS AND SWEAR BY EVERY WORD

Ben is coming back to the Vic over Thanksgiving break (11/27). I will be smashing all nuts that get in the way of my attenDANCE. *rimshot*

http://www.dontshopattarget.com Target screwed him over on a phone or something, and now he hates the world. That's called stimulus generalization. It can be shortened to dumbfuck.

There was a point when I had myself convinced I wasn't as unattractive of a human male as I thought I was. Oh, the vain fool I was. Things are right in my mind again. Spritz, on the other hand, is an absolute man god.

Sweet dreams, collective jelly beans.

I won't be soothed,
Nate