HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

05/27/2006 - 10:29 p.m. | Magnetic card present: nathan p walsh

Me and Spritz were at Famous Dave's tonight because we thought Allison might be working there (she works there now), and I think it was his idea to leave his number for the waitress, 422 Amber, which I thought was pretty funny at the time (My suggestion was to add "We are not gay" as a post script), but it is even funnier now that she called him back just a moment ago. We might be going out on Monday. She was pretty enough or something, it doesn't even really matter - I just think this should be a new thing, all writing little notes on bits of receipt for waitstaff we develop any rapport with. I think that is a good thing to do. It makes the stomach cramps from just the disgusting amount of food pretty worthwhile. Stupid fat Americans.

P.S. Sorry I no longer write.

I won't be soothed,
Nate