HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

02/17/2006 - 11:04 a.m. | unfinished entry from a week ago

I'm exhausted. While waiting for the two newest "Scrubs" episodes to download at 4 in the morning, I spent my time going through each of the "hottiest hotties" lists on Facebook, seeing which of the dames on there would actually make my own exacting list. A: Not that many. Clearly, I am far too picky when I am sober. Get a bottle of wine in me, and I probably wouldn't be able to get through a page without stopping to masturbate furiously. And I know, I know - I am just a paragon of virtue, doing this the morning before I go to see Missy (It is strange that I found bigger boobs and darker skin far more attractive than usual?). In my defense, however, I did apply Missy to the 100 hottest girls of K-State... although that's really for my own self-esteem rather than hers.

Yep. Bad, bad person.

Remember Jen from Hot Topic? I checked her blog for the first time in forever. Apparently she's since divorced her twice-her-age husband (Who'd have thought?) and moved home with her parents to slut it up. Unfortunately, there's not much chance I'm going to accidentally bump into her in Minneapolis, so I guess I'll have to continue delaying my dreams to Hit That.

The G key popped off my laptop not too long ago, leaving this spiky little bear trap I have to press everytime I need that particular letter. Annoyed, I thought about trying to drop G altogether, but it made me sound far too cavalier. ("I have to be leavin or somethin," he drawled). The next best solution was to hook up a USB keyboard and duct tape it over the old one, but such an ungainly modification would only seek to make me that much more self-conscious when I tried to type in class. Instead, I'll just play through the play, only the briefest of pauses now every time I type that particular letter.

I won't be soothed,
Nate