HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

09/03/2004 - 8:56 a.m. | also props for my mom's birthday poem

Perhaps I shall write a full entry about this later, I dunno. But my virginity remains intact - barely - and only because there was some, er, equipment failure. This is in itself a mystery. Was it the beer? A last ditch effort by my body to make sure I really do die a virgin? "YOU'RE LIVING IN SIIIIIN" Thank you, dear. Anyway, uhhhh... so does everyone not feel dirty about casual sex? Note that I did not use any names here. I was very specific in my not usage of specific names. I dunno, I mean, I didn't even have sex, didn't even technically make a cuckold out of the girl's boyfriend (Using the Bill Clinton definition - and OH MY GOD I AM ONE OF THOSE NOW?!?!), and I still feel like the skankiest motherfucker in the world. I feel like I should write a bad country song about this. Gettin' drunk and some girl and waking up with significantly less clothes on than when I sleep alone, and it's just bizarre. How do college students do this on a regular basis? I think I am secretly too commital for this sort of thing, but everyone else seems to see the need, so maybe I should just get over myself. The weirdest part was leaving Dank's old apartment this morning. Certainly different than those late night Nick GaS sessions. I need to think on this a while.

I won't be soothed,
Nate