HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

04/18/2004 - 5:22 p.m. | still haven't started

Important things I forgot to put in the entry:

OK, you might not think they're all that important, but they were gnawing on my mind last as I tried to sleep:

And then there's the whole issue of whether or not I should just stick them into the other entry really quick, in the hopes that no one has read it yet:

But then I start to worry because, as far as I can tell, some of you just keep hitting reload on this page until I have finally crapped something out, occasionally complaining about my laziness when I do not:

But, of course, you are all huge hypocrites because I'll get like a monthly entry from you (or none at all in most cases):

However, I still worry because then you'd be missing out on the hugely important additions I might make to the entry because I'm sure no one besides me reads any entry twice:

Hence, these important additions:

-Last night on the roof, Kyle and I started working on elaborate patty cake performances. We had to close our eyes, though, because for some reason we'd mess up a lot more with them open. Muscle memory or some shit, I guess. He sang the "Family Matters" theme song, and I wrote a parody about Buttfaced Jew set to the tune of "Yellow." We ran back inside because Kyle's insane laughter pissed some fat guy off, and he was almost certainly going to kill us.

-Sarah was at the party on Friday, and despite Spritz's wild gestures at me to do the contrary, we sure as hell weren't going to talk to each other. Insidious glances are far more our style, it would seem. Still, what would he have me do. Go over there like, "So..... you blew me off pretty good, huh?" "Quite. Because I think you are psychotic." "Have a nice night." "You, too." I think not.

-Present from Spritz:

Afka blafka blah: HOHOHOHO MEEEEERY CHRISTMAS

http://www.asciipr0n.com/pr0n/morepr0n.html

I won't be soothed,
Nate