HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

08/05/2003 - 11:31 p.m. | understooooooood

Dear Diary,

My life is boring. Today I worked in a factory some more. I got really hungry, as I am known to do during my growth spurts or something, but didn't want to break for lunch, so I crammed a whole sandwich in my mouth. Then tried to sing Kylie Minogue. Soggy crumbs flew far. Another day. When I woke up this morning, there was a jagged splinter in my eye, so I am in full artfag mode. It was insanely foggy today; the drive to work was terrifying. An SUV didn't see me and tried to pull out in front and had to reverse into the other lane and was then in even more trouble so it had to spin around to the side of the road or something. I took a bite of my Pop Tart.

Harve is seriously in love with me. He saw me repairing a tomato pen today, and he was so happy!! "Everyone else just throws them in a shit pile." Well, that's why I'm the best. Snake King was back today. I couldn't tell any difference, but I'm not really a reptile expert. Tim complained to him (within earshot of me but no one ever thinks I can hear them) about me making orchid rings faster than they can make the clips for them. Screw you guys.

Came home and took a three hour nap, ate dinner, wrote econ paper about the stupid RIAA (while downloading a song, I must add). Read fake cybersex chatlogs while eating cereal and trying to think of something the least bit interesting to say to Michelle (failure). And that was my stupid, stupid day. I just keep eating. I am like a pit. I even had a craving for a bucket of KFC chicken today. Jeez.

I won't be soothed,
Nate