HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

05/18/2003 - 1:38 a.m. | heads rolling

OK, hello, summer. Remember when we used to like each other? Those were the days. Well, maybe I can try and get back to that. OK, prolly not. Work all day (new hours, though: 10-6, so I guess I can still stay up late), class sometimes, sleep. This is why I have to set up plans. I have such great friends; I'm really fortunate in that aspect. Everyone rocks. But, you know, I'm feeling a little self-destructive, so maybe I'll do the exact opposite of what I should: stay offline and cut myself off from the world. Essentially have the life Will is stuck with over the summer. Poor guy. I'll just work my ass off and focus solely on materialism. Thus far, I need the following: a PS2, a working tape deck for my car, Roomba, cool bedroom stuff, the Daddy Day Care soundtrack (seriously the best collection of happy shit pop ever!) So only several thousands of dollars. No biggie. I'm only saving for food anyway. And with 50 cent bread at Jimmy John's, who needs that?! Starch and water. That's like nurtition.

I won't be soothed,
Nate