HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

05/16/2003 - 6:13 p.m. | trite??

Heya - so, as far as today went. A bit of a nap revived me at least for a while. I'm starting to feel the pressure again, which is pretty stupid, but probably doable with some coffee or something. There's a very good chance I won't sleep tonight just to stretch out my time as much as possible. Like usual. As far as the afternoon went, Dank left :( And then there were 3. Hope we will still see him sometimes next year and over the summer and junk. Things have been better recently. Then, Kyle had to start moving things over the PT (Presidential Towers, his new home for over the summer, but I will be using the ghetto cool abbreviation), so we loaded up the lawn ornaments (of course we grabbed the important stuff first - Fat Cat and Stonington and Frisbee Dog) and met Yousaf's family over there (wish I hadn't worn my "FAG" shirt). They were really cute and nice and took us out to Courier (my recommendation - Kyle never believes I like good things, but I proved him wrong!!) for dinner - currant tea!! Kyle's damn block breakin' cell phone game is way too much fun... Anyway, now I'm sort of killing time until Spritz gets back so I can get some boxes and start packing. If he's still up for it. Otherwise... rollerblades! You'll notice I've made a new template. This was inspired entirely by Lisa. Happles ("happy apples") are way too cute. Especially the injured one :D

I won't be soothed,
Nate