HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

04/29/2003 - 12:30 a.m. | back to boring

When I'm not fucked up, I have a lot less to write about. I dunno... Came to some realizations finally, and even if they aren't particularly good, at least I'm not drowning in vaugeries anymore. Bad news is better than ambiguous news.

Today was the usual Monday party day. I don't know what that means. Another math test is coming up. Eep. Bugs in music was the theme in Entomology. I honestly didn't learn a thing, and I didn't think any of the stuff they played was particularly cute or clever. Super. In theatre, Kyle and I began planning our interpretation of a scene from "Psycho Beach Party." Thus far it has a sword fight, catapault, and battle tap, and if Kyle gets some balls, a very memorable ending. I'll keep you updated. You might not want to miss this shit. Then, we ran some errands or something, and I came back and ran some more with Dank. Then I read, but it was Monday afternoon reading, which is about 50% sleeping. *blush* Stumbled awake at around 7 and went over to Lisa's for samiches and more homework. Came back here to do dishes and kick some Harry Potter ass, and then it was out to Meijer for a shovel and a big box (the balcony needs cleaning). Honestly, that's about it. Damn you, aromatherapy stick! Made me so uninteresting!

I won't be soothed,
Nate