HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

12/09/2002 - 11:00 a.m. | by half past ten your head was going ding-dong

Well, I finally wrote the crazy paper. I dunno if it's good or not; I'll read through it later. I think I might have used too many semicolons. There were certainly many distractions, though. All of them pretty much my own fault. I want one of those tiny R/C cars so bad! Then I'll rice the hell out of it! Tiny, tiny hydraulics and a horn that plays "La Cucaracha."

I also didn't shower from Saturday morning 'til about half an hour again. I smelled wretched this morning, so I put a lot of hair gel in my hard. Smart smart.

The weeks are winding down. Almost done with first semester. It should be a rather easy week (comparatively even) Hmmm - I wonder how I pay my bills when I'm gone? Passing thought.

Anyway, there are still finals, and I need to study for them, but I sort of have a headache (literally and figuratively) right now.

I won't be soothed,
Nate