HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

11/23/2002 - 11:34 p.m. | "slodge" is not a made up word

RAR - I hate using notepad to write entries, but Mr. Internet here gets sort of confused about his purpose in life... "Dawwww, you want me to disconnect every 6 minutes, right?" No, my friend, I do not.

If you happen to read this, Kyle, do you wanna make a gingerbread house from scratch sometime after we get back? It will be quite the lopsided awful :D

Excerpt:

"Today I woke up at 1, which I find demoralizing. Like, "Oh no! I've already wasted so much of the day!" So yeah, my solution was to sit around and waste more of it, namely through TV. I did shower, though, and I do look cute (but only a little sorta cute because I'm in the right mood for it). I watched "Andromeda" and predicted most of what was gonna happen in the episode (I think this qualifies me to be a writer - or a critic). Regardless, I think Kevin Sorbo looks more intelligent than other action stars; probably why he's not as famous. Then, of course... _Judge Dredd_. Stallone looks, um, less intelligent. "I CAN'T BREAK THE LAW! I AM THE LAW!" Ok, Judge Dredd... I also has like 50 candy cigarettes. Not a good habit. Dad and I went out to dinner (rocked the kiwi lemonade) and looked around a couple stores. Bleh, Sam Goody is expensive and they didn't have much I wanted anyway... I also forgot to get a new necklace for my digicam (the one they gave me is this gross clear plastic tubing with glitter and too long). Yeah, pretty much it."

Right now I'm slodging my way through Kirsten Dunst/Eminem SNL until Over the Top at 1... Truly, the tale of an arm-wrestling truck driver [Stallone again] who must reestablish a relationship with his estranged son is key. Key indeed.

I won't be soothed,
Nate