HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

11/02/2002 - 1:47 p.m. | that lame quote justin always uses

I'm not greedy or anything... I'd just like to someday make money. Now, as I have a job currently, I would think that day would be soon, but I've yet to receive a paycheck for my services yet. Perhaps there was some confusion, and they think I'm volunteering. This will need to be straightened out. Now, I'm not asking for a lot. Just enough to cover the occasional meal or movie or whatever. But my funds just keep dwindling and dwindling and nothing's being added. The $3 I get in Halloween cards is like my saving grace. Heck, I'm actually looking forward to working at the factory over my longer breaks (if Harve'll let me) just so I can build up my coffer some. I'm getting dangerously close to having spent half of what I saved up over the summer (well, my books took out a huge chunk themselves). Sorry - I really don't have all that much to complain about, and I'm not asking for giveaways (*cough* LISA!) unless it's on Paypal, and then I'd only buy stupid shit, so don't do that :D Please don't take this seriously because then I will be pissy at you. Seriously.

I won't be soothed,
Nate