HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

10/15/2002 - 11:59 a.m. | i can't knit anymore

m********: here's a stocking cap you can knit:
m********: http://www.clearwaterknits.com/freepats/stockhat.html

My mom is insane.


See, last night, in the course of our journeys, we stopped at Walmart, and they had these Powerpuff Girls stocking caps. The actual Powerpuff part was rather poorly made, but the hats themselves were really nice. Purple and grey striped! I've been trying to find a picture, but the internet sucks or something... Anyway, it was only $5, so I thought about buying it, but I thought my judgement might be impaired and decided to check back some other time. This is why I really want a little digital camera (hint) to carry around at all times. So I can keep track of these things. Also ugly people.

I won't be soothed,
Nate