HAPPLES!?
annals | guests | diaryland

06/15/2003 - 10:53 a.m. | hush, hush - thought i heard her callin' my name now

There was once a time when I was a really nice guy. I can hardly recall it, but that's what AIM logs are for. I'm sorry about my wretched transformation. Really.

At least my face has followed suit! Haha! As punishment, I shall go watch Mystery Men over and over until I have learned a few lessons about life. Also to throw forks.

"We struck down evil with the mighty sword of teamwork and the hammer of not bickering." This is the one line in the movie that makes me laugh. And Claire Forlani is cool. :D She used to date John Cusack. Their kids would've been awesome.

Minor complications:
1. I have no car.
2. I have to work tomorrow.
3. Class begins tomorrow.

On the plus side... I don't remember.

I won't be soothed,
Nate